Mills Record Company

Sheryl: Music From The Feature Documentary (SHM-CD) [Import]
Artist: Sheryl Crow
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. If It Makes You Happy
2. Leaving Las Vegas Farewell Las Vegas
3. All I Wanna Do
4. What I Can Do for You What I Can Do for You
5. Run, Baby, Run
6. Hard to Make a Stand
7. Sweet Rosalyn
8. A Change Would Do You Good a Change
9. Home Home
10. Love Is a Good Thing
11. Strong Enough Strong Enough
12. Can't Cry Anymore Can't Cry Anymore
13. Everyday Is a Winding Road
14. Redemption Day
15. The Difficult Kind (Live with Sarah McLachlan)
16. I Shall Believe
17. Real Gone (Live) Real Gone (Live)
18. My Favorite Mistake
19. Riverwide
20. Crash and Burn
21. Steve McQueen
22. Soak Up the Sun
23. Out of Our Heads
24. Detours Detours
25. Be Myself
26. Prove You Wrong (Feat. Stevie Nicks ; Maren Morris)
27. Tell Me When It's Over (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
28. Beware of Darkness (Feat. Brandi Carlile, Eric Clapton ; Sting)
29. The Worst (Feat. Keith Richards) the Worst Feat. Keith Richards
30. Story of Everything (Feat. Chuck D, Andra Day ; Gary Clark Jr.)
31. Everything Is Broken (Live with Jason Isbell)
32. Redemption Day (Feat. Johnny Cash)
33. Forever Forever
34. Still the Same Still the Same
35. Live with Me Live with Me

back to top