10'll Getcha Twenty


Format: Vinyl
Label: Crazy Chester Records
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 11/22/2018
UPC: 843563107560

10'll Getcha Twenty
Artist: Cowboy
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $28.98

Available Formats and Editions

More Info:

Long awaited reunion album by Capricorn recording artists Cowboy, as heard on Gregg Allman's Laid Back and On Tour albums, featuring all six original members, produced by Johnny Sandlin.

1. Maybe Miracles, 2. Throw A Little Love My Way, 3. Positive Flow, 4. Too Many Choices, 5. Getaway Cars, 6. Let It Rain, 7. Iím In A Mood, 8. I Donít Get It, 9. The River Doesnít Run Here, 10. Comfort Zone