How Much Longer Must I Wait? Singles & Rarities 19
Artist: Lee Moses
Format: CD
New: Available 16.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. My Adorable One
2. Diana (From N.Y.C.)
3. Reach Out I'll Be There
4. Day Tripper
5. Bad Girl, Pt. 1
6. Bad Girl, Pt. 2
7. I'm Sad About It
8. How Much Longer (Must I Wait?)
9. You Are Too Much For The Human Heart
10. If Loving You Is A Crime (I'll Always Be Guilty)
11. Never In My Life
12. I Can't Take No Chances
13. Dark End Of The Street
14. She's A Bad Girl
15. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
16. What Do You Do