Mills Record Company

Christmas Together
Artist: John Denver
Format: Vinyl
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Christmas Like A Lullaby
2. The First Noel
3. Away In A Manger
4. The Children Of Bethlehem
5. Jingle Bells
6. White Christmas
7. Marvelous Toy
8. Blue Christmas
9. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
10. Little Drummer Boy
11. Mary's Little Boy Child
12. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

back to top