Format: CD
Catalog: 6684
Rel. Date: 07/31/2001
UPC: 090431668429

Sammy Kaye Collection
Artist: Sammy Kaye
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Available Formats and Editions


1. Harbor Lights
2. As Time Goes By
3. Tennessee Waltz
4. Get Out Those Old Records
5. Longing for You
6. It's All in the Game
7. All the Things You Are
8. (It's No) Sin
9. Three Bells, The (The Jimmy Brown Song)
10. Winnepesaukee (The Indian River Song)
11. Wheel of Fortune
12. You
13. Walkin' to Missouri
14. I Went to Your Wedding
15. Gomen-Nasai (Forgive Me)
16. In the Mission of St. Augustine
17. Sentimental
18. Joe, Joe, Joe
19. I'm Through With Love
20. Our First Formal Dance
21. Young Lover's Dream, A
22. Mary Lou
23. Why Can't This Night Go on Forever
24. How Good Can a Good Girl Be
25. Leave the Door Wide Open