New Releases 3/10 @ Mills Record Company

Image result for crystal fairy new vinyl art

Crystal Fairy — Crystal Fairy (limited edition floro pink vinyl ft. members of The Melvins, Le Butcherettes, & At the Drive-In)

Darkest Hour — Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora (produced by Kurt Ballou of Converge, Nails, & High on Fire)

Daughters — Hell Songs (limited edition of 1000 180 gm vinyl on 2 different color variants)

Image result for elliott smith either or expanded new vinyl art

Elliott Smith — Either / Or Expanded Edition (indie record store exclusive of 1000 on 2xLP w/ gatefold jacket and colored vinyl. Includes large poster w/ purchase)

Flume — Skin (limited edition 2xLP w/ gatefold jacket on 180 gm peppermint green vinyl, includes exclusive inserts)

George Jones & The Smoky Mountain Boys (newly mixed and remastered)

Greg Graffin — Millport (limited edition colored vinyl w/ gatefold jacket)

Image result for ha ha tonka new vinyl art

Ha Ha Tonka — Heart-Shaped Mountain (180 gm vinyl, includes poster w/ purchase)

Insane Clown Posse — Tunnel of Love (remastered 180 gm vinyl)

John Lee Hooker — That’s Where It’s At!

Ken Darge & Cut Chemist — Dark Side (2xLP w/ gatefold jacket. Comp of 30 sixties garage, punk, and psych monsters)

Image result for lorna shore new vinyl art

Lorna Shore — Flesh Coffin

Nathan Fake — Providence (2xLP w/ die cut cover)

Nick Hakim — Where Will We Go Pt. 1 (milky white vinyl)

Robbie Fulks — Upland Stories (180 gm vinyl, includes poster w/ purchase)

Image result for selena dreaming of you new vinyl art

Selena — Dreaming of You (2xLP w/ gatefold jacket)

The Shins — Heartworm (arriving Friday)

Shobaleader One — Electrak (2xLP w/ gatefold jacket)

Sir Was — Digging a Tunnel

Sum 41 — Chuck (black and red splatter vinyl)

Tabah — Symmetry Somewhere (2xLP w/ gatefold jacket)

Image result for tennis yours conditionally new vinyl art

Tennis — Yours Conditionally

Thundercat — Drunk (4xLP 10″ Boxset on red vinyl ft. Kendrick Lamar, Flying Lotus, & More)

Tusks — False

Valerie June — The Order of Time (180 gm vinyl, comes with 7″)

Image result for western condition tremulous new vinyl art

Western Addiction — Tremulous

The Whiffs — Take a Whiff (black cassette, LOCAL)

The Yawpers — American Man (digital download includes bonus tracks)

Zeds Dead — Northern Lights (2xLP w/ gatefold jacket)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>