9/4/14 New Releases at Mills Record Company


Against Me – 23 Live Sex Acts (Triple gatefold ,colored vinyl, 180g, INDIE EXCLUSIVE) 3XLP

All Time Low – Put Up Or Shut Up LP

All Time Low – So Wrong, It`s Right LP

Bill Evans – Trio 64 LP

Bjork – Family Single (Remix by Katie Gately) EP

Bjork – History Of Touches Single (Remix by Krampfhaft) EP

Bjork – Lionsong Single (Kareokieijd remix by Mica Levi) EP

Bjork – Notget Single ( Lotic Fromdeath version) EP

Bjork – Notget Single (Lotic Keptsafe version) EP

Blood For Blood – Outlaw Anthems (Download code included) LP


Defeater – Abandoned (Coke bottle clear vinyl, download code included, INDIE EXCLUSIVE) LP

Diane Coffee – Everybody’s A Good Dog LP

Dope Boy – Konk LP

Envy – Atheist`s Cornea (Download code included) LP


Fidlar – Too (Includes Slipmat, INDIE EXCLUSIVE) LP

Frank Turner – Positive Songs For Negative People (Heavyweight black vinyl) LP

Georgia – Georgia (Heavyweight vinyl, download code included) LP

Hiatus Kaiyote – Choose Your Weapon (INDIE EXCLUSIVE) LP

Iced Earth – Burnt Offerings (Double gatefold, 180g, includes poster) 2XLP

Iced Earth – The Dark Saga (Double gatefold, 180g, includes poster) LP


Iron Maiden – The Book Of Souls (Limited edition heavyweight vinyl) 3XLP

John Shelley – Over and Even LP

Kevin Morby – Moonshiner/Bridge to Gaia 7”

Ludacris – Release Therapy (Respect the classics edition on brown vinyl) 2XLP

Natural Information Society & Bitchin’ Bajas – Automaginary LP

Mad Season – Live at the Moore LP

Max Richter – From Sleep (Double gatefold, Limited transparent vinyl, 180g) 2XLP


Mewithoutyou – Pale Horses LP

Mueller Roedelius – Imagori LP

Neurosis – Through Silver In Blood (Double gatefold) 2XLP

Neurosis – Times Of Change (Double gatefold) 2XLP


Nina Simone – High Priestess Of Soul LP

Offshore – Offshore (Blue vinyl, download code included) LP

Orphan Black – OST LP

Pig Destroyer – Prowler In The Yard (Limited edition repress with bonus songs) LP


Public Enemy – Live From Metropolis Studios (Double gatefold) 2XLP

Public Image LTD – What The World Needs Now (Double gatefold) 2XLP

Pugwash – Play This Intimately As If Amongst Friends LP

Purple – Silence & Remorse LP

Soul Coughing – El Oso (Double gatefold, 180g) 2XLP

Soul Coughing – Irresistible Bliss (180g) LP

Soul Coughing – Ruby Vroom (180g) 2XLP

Susan Howe &David Grubbs – Woodslippercounterclatter LP


The Arcs – Yours, Dreamily (Includes free lithograph) LP

The Doors – Full Circle (Original package design with zoetrope insert, 180g) LP

The Doors – Other Voices (180g) LP

The Hemingers – Q: What’s a Heminger? 7”

The Slys – Black Picket Fence (Gatefold packaging, white vinyl) LP


The Wonder Years – No Closer To Heaven (Blue A side/ burgandy B side vinyl, download code included)

Todd Rundgren / Emil Nikolaisen / Hans-Peter Lindstrom / Erol Alkan / Stereolab/The High

Lamas / Eye – Runddans Remixed EP

Tribes Of Neurot – Grace LP

Uncle Acid – The Night Creeper (INDIE EXCLUSIVE) 2XLP


Unwound – Empire (Box set) 4XLP

We Came as Romans – We Came as Romans (limited first pressing on white/gray splatter vinyl) LP

Wes Montgomery – Bumpin’ LP

Widowspeak – All Yours LP

Young Empires – The Gates (Limited edition color vinyl, Download code included) LP

About Mills Record Company

Follow us on Twitter at @MillsRecords.

View all articles by Mills Record Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>