1/8/2016 New Releases at Mills Record Company

Alberta Cross — Alberta Cross


The All-American Rejects — The All-American Rejects (limited edition splatter vinyl)

The Amazing Spider-Man — OST

Art Pepper — Smack Up

Beat Connection — Product 3 (transparent blue vinyl)


Bjork — Vulnicura Strings (acoustic versions of Vulnicura)

Bjork — Stonemilker [patten rework] (limited edition translucent, single sided 12″, etched)

Bjork — Lionsong [Juliana Huxtable remix] (limited edition clear, single sided 12″, etched)

Bjork — Black Lake [bloom remix] (limited edition clear, single sided 12″, etched)

Bjork — Family [bloom's north mix] (limited edition clear, single sided 12″, etched)

Bjork — History of Touches [rabit naked mix] (limited edition clear, single sided 12″, etched)

Bjork — Mouth Mantra [the haxan cloack] (limited edition clear, single sided 12″, etched)

The Black Crowes — Three Snakes and One Charm

Blistered — The Poison of Self Confinement (colored vinyl)

Catch 22 — Alone in a Crowd

Christian Death — Atrocities (first pressing on black vinyl, limited to 800 copies worldwide


Crippled Black Phoenix — New Dark Age

Dave Brubeck– Octet

David Bowie — Black Star

Exmortus — Ride Forth

Freedom — USA Hardcore

Grizfolk — Waking Up The Giants (bonus track)

Hinds — Leave Me Alone (includes poster)


Inquisition — Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm (first pressing, limited 400 copies worldwide)

Jawbreaker — Dear You


Jimmy Eat World — Futures (140 gram double LP)

Jimmy Eat World — Static Prevails (140 gram double LP)

Jimmy Eat World — Stay On My Side Tonight (150 gram LP)

Jimmy Eat World — Bleed American (150 gram, original title to self-titled album)

The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion — Human Obscene / Shake The Bat 7″

Kind Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds — Bruce Juice / El Cucuy 7″


Little Dragon — S/T


Mutemath — Vitals

Nelly — Country Grammar

Quentin Tarantino’s THe Hateful Eight — OST

Rush — Power Windows (200g Audiophile edition)

Rush — Grace Under Pressure (200g Audiophile edition)

The She’s & The Dry Spells — “Cherry Red” / “Heliotrope” split 7″


Straight Outta Compton — OST

Terror — The Twenty Fifth Hour (cassette)

Tim McGraw — Damn Country Music (limited deluxe edition 180g blue vinyl includes 3 bonus tracks)

Tinariwen –Live in Paris 2014

Venomous Concept — kick me silly (first pressing, limited to 500 copies worldwide, includes bonus track)


White Lung — It’s The Evil

The World Is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid To Die – Harmlessness

Wolf Manhattan Project — Smells Like You / You Are My Glue 7″

About Mills Record Company

Follow us on Twitter at @MillsRecords.

View all articles by Mills Record Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>