10/21/14 New Releases @ Mills Record Company


Broncho – Just enough hip to be woman LP

Avid Dancer – I want to see you dance 7”

Bad Brains – Into the future (gatefold packaging) LP

Bear’s Den – Islands (gatefold packaging) LP

Birth of Funk – S/T LP

Black Strobe – Godforsaken roads 2xLP

The Body – Sandworm LP

Bonobo – The North borders tour live (gatefold packaging, free download included) 2xLP

The Bots – Pink Palms LP


The Budos Band – Burnt Offering (color vinyl, gatefold packaging) LP

Can – Out of Reach (10th studio album, first official pressing since 1978, includes free download) LP

Can – S/T (11th studio album, includes free download) LP

Heat Leisure – III & IV LP

Kim Hiorthoy – Dogs LP

Horse Feathers – So it is with us (includes free download) LP


Chuck Prophet – NIght Surfer (includes free CD, includes free download) LP

Circle Jerks – Live at the house of blues (gatefold packaging) 2xLP

Cold War Kids – Hold my home (limited edition of 500, hand numbered, includes exclusive download card) LP

Dorian Concept – Joined Ends (free download included) LP

The Earls of Leicester – S/T (includes free download) LP


Iceage- Plowing Into The Field Of Love

Mark Lanegan Band – Phantom radio (includes free download, gatefold packaging) LP

Sondre Lerche – Please (includes free download) LP

Jessie Ware – Tough love (gatefold packaging) LP

John Moore – Lo-Fi Lullabies (includes free download) LP

John Wesley Coleman III – The Love that you own LP

Lights – Little Machines (transparent orange vinyl, includes free download) LP

Lincoln Park – The hunting party (gatefold packaging) LP

Magic Castles – Sky Sounds (gatefold packaging) LP

Jenny Lewis – The Voyager cassette

Steve Marriott & Ronnie Lane – Majic Mijits LP

Mineral – 1994 – 1998 The complete collection 2x CD

Mineral – End Serenading (limited edition gatefold packaging, includes lyrics and liner notes, free download included) LP


Mineral – The power of failing (limited edition gatefold packaging, includes lyrics and liner notes, free download included) LP

Sleater-Kinney – Call The Doctor LP

Sleater-Kinney – S/T LP

Sleater-Kinney – Dig Me Out LP

Sleater-Kinney – The Hot Rock LP

Sleater-Kinney – All Hands On The Bad One LP

Sleater-Kinney – One Beat LP

Sleater-Kinney – The Woods LP


Mogwai – Come on die young Box set (deluxe 4xLP, includes 17 bonus tracks)

Thurston Moore – The Best Day

New Orleans Soul – The original sound of new orleans soul 1966-76 LP

Nick Lowe – Quality Street (includes free CD and download) LP

Nightmares on Wax – A word of science (gatefold packaging) LP

Nightmares on Wax – Carboot soul (gatefold packaging) LP

Nightmares on Wax – In a space outta sound (gatefold packaging) LP


Nightmares on Wax – Smokers delight (gatefold packaging) LP

Nightmares on Wax – MInd elevation (gatefold packaging) LP

Nude Beach – 77 LP

Of Montreal – The Gay Parade (includes free download) LP

Of Montreal – Cherry Peel (includes free download) LP

Oozing wound – Earth suck LP

Panabrite – Pavilion LP

Paranoid Castle – Welcome to success LP

Peru Bravo – Funk, soul and Psych from Peru’s radical decade (includes free download) LP


Primus – The Chocolate factory with the Fungi Ensemble (limited edition chocolate brown vinyl, free download included OR hand numbered limited edition of 1,000) LP

Slipknot – .5: The Gray chapter (gatefold packaging) LP

Sterling Roswell – The Call of the cosmos LP

Spirit of Molombo – Molombo jazz makers, Jabula and jass afrika 1966 – 1984 (gatefold packaging, includes free CD) LP

Tosca – Outta here (free CD included, gatefold packaging) LP


U2 – Son gs of innocence (gatefold packaging, exclusive white vinyl plus exclusive remix) 2xLP

Uncle Acid – Mind Crawler 7”

Underworld – Dubnobasswithmyheadman (gatefold packaging, free download included, 20th anniversary edition) LP

Future Crooks – Future crooks in paradise LP

Handsome Jack – Do what comes naturally (free download included) LP

Hearts Revolution – Ride or die (limited edition of 500, velvet cover art LP


Wax Witches – Center of the Universe LP

Weyes Blood – The Innocents (includes free download, special edition of 300 on white vinyl or black vinyl limited edition of 1,700) LP

Rexx – Death, and other ways to be artsy cassette

Robert Lester – Folsom (includes free download) LP

Self – Super fake nice (clear vinyl) 10”


Scott Walker + SunO))) – Soused (gatefold packaging) LP

Wrekmeister Harmoies – Then it all cam down (artwork by Simon Fowler) LP

Xerxes – Collision Blonde LP

Young Statues – The flatlands are your friend LP

The Sonics – Introducing the Sonics LP

The Sonics – You got your head on backwards 7”

Swearing at Motorists – While Laughing, the joker tells the truth LP

About Mills Record Company

Follow us on Twitter at @MillsRecords.

View all articles by Mills Record Company